last day

Nu sitter jag i skolan och är så trött, jag försov mig imorse och har nu glömt svenskatexten på min dator hemma. Såå jobbigt.. Om en kvart slutar jag och då ska jag åka och fixa mina ögonbryn, sen ska jag möta upp Emma & Fanny och så ska jag bland annat köpa en sån där fin maskerad mask som jag visade i inlägget innan. Sjukt fin!

Ikväll ska vi sova över hos Fanny och imorgon är det både jobb och avslutning med laget som står på schemat!
Kul start på helgen blir det iallafall!
 
Haha en ganska hemsk bild på mig, men jag har inte mycket annat på min skoldator.. Träffade på Kenza för ett tag sen.
 

Kommentarer

malin

2013-10-19 - 19:04:46
åh vad coolt :D hur träffade du henne?

Michaelpaste

2022-02-16 - 07:49:08
my brother and I are elated having clicked on your web blog, it is exactly everything I have been looking for. The details on the website is truely needed and will assist my family and friends a bunch. It appears as if everyone has a large amount of knowledge concerning this and other pages and info like wise show it. I'm usually not on the internet all of the time but when I get a chance i'm usually hunting for this sort of knowledge or stuff similarly related to it. I have two of my family members that have also acquired a liking in this because of all that I have assimilated about it and they will probably going to be visiting this blog because it's such an awesome treasure. I am also facsinated in government issues and coping with the constant twists and turns in elections. If someone gets a chance, check out at my site: bookkeeping services for lawyers not remote to Sarasota Fl

RandyFaurf

2022-06-14 - 22:15:42
We are so glad having stumbled across the blog, it's exactly the thing my workers and I are constantly looking for for. The up to date info on this nice website is truely supportive and will contribute my kids and I all throughout the week excellent help. From what I see everone on the site finds a lot of info about this and other pages and information also are evident. I'm not typically searching the web all day long so as my wife and I have some time I'm always scouring this sort of knowledge and others likewise just like it. Can't express my gratitude. If anyone needed a bit of helpful services like: : We sell used Wire deck pallet racking or use pallet racks in LA

WilliamFus

2022-07-05 - 08:15:59
DWI charges neccesitate all of the guru tools commonly used in criminal defense court rooms. protecting a OVI starts by making sure not any of a persons constitutional rights are abused. When a cop is in direct contact with you, while they are essentially the single witnesses all of the time, the expert communication and MO is of the essence. some of us all create mis haps, and cops are no exception. The event happens with common accusation which will progress to probable cause. For example, a person gets flashed over for driving too slow at 1 am. The police officer has the usual suspicion that someone has created a traffic offense, racing. then, as the then man tries to make eye communication or steps in closer to your automobile, he or she will exclaim you are showing red eyes, or there is an odor of alcohol. This elevates the acceptabel suspicion of speeding to providing the police a good chance that a person may be crusing around while intoxicated. 99.9% of officers will say odor of whiskey, blood shot eyes, or lazy talk. Law enforcement may also insinuate you were fumbling around trying to get your id and proof of insurance handy. Now you will be likely told to step out from the auto and start standardized physical sobriety checks. Those are SFST’s are taught under NHTSA (National Highway Traffic Safety Administration) standardizations and need to be instructed per instruction. If you do go through the tests, the officer may make mistakes which will have the test, or tests excluded from evidence. Things such as physical impairments and the best street conditions should be integrated into results of your check. (example: a person can not perform a walk and turn check on ramped sidwalk). Someone may also take a digital breath tests. There are accidents in these machines also, and they are machines that need maintenance and trained on for days. The incarceration is taped from the instance the law enforcement starts their lights. Through this captured footage that we are able to inform an experienced opinion on the law enforcement administration of the checks, to the clients performance taking the checks. If you give an OK to the tests or not, a person may go to jail. If you have been arrested for Traffic Violations or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Attorney visit my info at this place best dui attorney North Bend Ohio Have a great day

Louisdiuck

2022-07-19 - 12:27:52
Greetings dear friends. My mates and I delighted to have found this group. I’ve been scoping the news for this info since last weekend and I will be convincing my bro to drop by. The other day I was thumbing through the highest rated sites trying to determine a resolution to my revolving questions. Now I am entrusted to take it all the way in whatever mode I can. We are getting all worked out on the spiritual implications we are observing. Moreover, I just needed to thank you deeply for such enlightenment. This has boosted me out of an old rut. Many novel things are sprouting in my world. Its really a good area to make new great effect. I will share also that I am investigating. Here is my new hobby, check out my new spot:kurtz beach wedding

SharonAcade

2022-09-01 - 19:03:25
This web site will to guide my associates share more harmoniously. |We usually find the solid data we need to rise above a difficult technical issue. |This guest blog inspired me to research in ways the whole group could not predict. |I will undoubtedly be conveying the message at our next group meeting where staff and supporters will be finding value in the same fashion. My work has overwhelmingly improved now that we have eliminated the systemic errors all the way. |My communications with higher ups has grown to greater heights. |As I've been making room to commune here with teachers who are voicing concern I have become rightly guided. |This site has channeled the highly intelligent guidance without a hitch when I couldn't do without it. |Our group is showing more interest in carefully studying these intelligences now that we are reminded of so much verbal sharing is so easily found. |This message helped me find resolution for tricky road blocks buried in my compass.|The reassurance filed here is so far above what I've seen on outdated blogs when it comes to certain things.|We are going to be seeking this even more in our daily life. |There is a storehouse of work that remains but I am excited to continue shoveling it in. |I would like to give honor to to the hosts behind the throne as I know about the fortitude involved to bring together and accumulate these skills. |I now have the acquisitions I needed to make a move a brave new mental work out. |I now have the clarityto make superior life moves. |We are jam packed with the advances we need for outstanding achievements. |We have produced exponentially in coordination with this fabulous forum. |I will be putting a link to this forum so that my kids and my local school leaders can make a visit at this site. |I realize that this is correct advice indeed it was sometimes hard for me to stumble upon but no matter. |We are over the moon excited and galavanting around the all over the place. |I am giggling with my truest friend this evening and we are both awed by the unusual happenstances surrounding our shared experience. |We are so planning to dive in and gather up all that is available. I have another website I recently made Monday about seo "" Sedona web design and seo company 86336 check out my site.

MichaelDiz

2022-10-11 - 05:19:26
I'm Jazzed that we happened upon the place for great information, it is exactly the kinds of things my son and I have been dreaming for as a hobby. The detailed information here on the web site is truely helpful - helpful and will help my brother and I on Saturdays. it is inherent that all of the members on here acquired an ocean of truely experienced kinds of detailed information pertaining to pointers I am continually studying and other pages and information definitely shows it. I am not regularly on the internet all day long but when my group have some time we are usually scouring for this sort of knowledge or others closely having to do with it. I have three of my cohorts that have also assumed an attatchment about this due to all that I've learned about it and they are probably to be visiting the web site because it is such an excellent learning spot. I'm also leatning more in government issues and coping with the new turns and twists in world politics as well as looking for new resource hunting services to feed my hunger for making cash for my other hobbies. need to sell my land near me in Atlanta GA and South Fulton Georgia 30213

EdwardFrora

2023-01-30 - 20:11:18
Hello my name is Matthew D'Agati. A sundry of Job candidates feel cautious obtaining a professional resume writing outfits equals a prudent asset and this is a good question, so we must first catalog a modest count of of the every-day results that yoked with business leaders who make the decision and summon a foundational trained resume writing firm. Let us begin this debate by noting that the site for an employment network noted as Ladders, confirms that mailing a resume sculpted by a resume drafting factory for any acknowledged job opening strengthen that executive's percentages of gaining employment by 40%. As concluded, offering a professionally honed resume to practically any online institutional vacancy vacancy will increase this applicant's fortunes of tagging an telephone call by 91%. Say it loud and say it proud, having a muscular resume that is infused by a golden resume writing company finalizes a shark-toothed -sharp competitive flame to professional level employment hunters and especially executive -level job seekers, so be it absolutely every certified professional resume smith company also creates good and effective online profiles concomitantly apex resumes. Without a doubt, going through sourcing a resume that is perfectly -written or professionally written is always the most crucial aspect of any job hunt, and having an equally fundamental Facebook presence is really minimally less vital in the order of finding employment.MATT D'AGATI energy broker tools

Skriv en kommentar









Emma Johnson

Emma är en tjej på 17 år som bor strax utanför Stockholm. I den här bloggen kan du läsa om skolan, mode, fotboll, shopping, resor, event, vänner, fest, jobb och mycket mer!

Tema Nostalgi gjort av Mimmi Thorneus